CONTACT US! WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Marc McIntosh, President | thee1mac51@aol.com

Jim Sullivan, Vice President | jwsullivan1@gmail.com

Gretha Lawrence, Treasurer | Gretha.Swensen@gmail.com
 
Gail Bongiovanni, Volunteer Coordinator | gaildancer@juno.com

Liz McIntosh| imlilmac@gmail.com

Russ Braymen | rbraymen@comcast.net


Pjay McConnell | pjayis@gmail.com

Dick Denenny | dick@denenny.com

Jim Harken, Art Director | jameshharken@gmail.com

Jay Moynahan | profjay@comcast.net

Rachel Brant | rbrandt84@gmail.com

Rob McKirdie | rob@robmckirdie.com

Morgan Walters | morgan@madcolabstudios.com

Brenna Woody, Recording Secretary | brennawoody@yahoo.com

Email:    spokanevalleyarts@yahoo.com

PO Box 141676   Spokane Valley, WA 99214

SINCE 2004

COMMUNITY

ENRICHING